ABCs – A quick little fun thing to do when you have 8 minutes until lunch…

(A) Age: 23

(B) Bed Size: Queen

(C) Chore You Hate: Washing, folding and putting away laundry

(D) Dogs: can be cute and fun until they shit all over the place. then it’s time to get the hell out
(E) Essential Start Your Day Item: A personal
(F) Favorite Color: Pink and recently, blue
(G) Gold or Silver: gold
(H) Height: 5’4″
(I) Instruments You Play: armpit, top lip
(J) Job Title: Senior Editor – whatever the hell that means
(K) Kids: Mekhi Aiden aka Sideeye Khi aka Boomsie aka Mook Dog aka Khi Khi Boom Boom
(L) Live: Valley Stream, NY
(M) Mom’s Name: Tracey
(N) Nicknames: Pinks – although it’s really like a part of my name now; I wonder how many people don’t know I’m really Danielle and not Pinks lol
(O) Overnight Hospital Stays: Having Mekhi
(P) Pet Peeve: Incorrect grammar/spelling; slow ass driving; chewing with food in the mouth; not knocking on door before opening them
(Q) Quote from a Movie: Did I ever ask you for anything? Did-i-ever-ask-you-for-anything (while banging on table)? I never asked you for nothing, not even your sorry ass hand in marriage! NOTHING! I never asked you for nothing!
(R) Right or Left Handed: Right
(S) Siblings: Brother
(T) Time You Wake Up: Usually between 5:30 and 6am
(U) Underwear: I’m not sure what I’m supposed to say about this. I do wear it though.
(V) Vegetable You Dislike: I love most of them..not really sure what I don’t like
(W) What Makes You Run Late: Lying in bed drying off after the shower
(X) X-Rays You’ve Had Done: Teeth, chest
(Y) Yummy Food You Make: Mashed potatoes, grilled chicken, french toast
(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: the ones that stay in their cage

Leave a Reply

