Thoughts between the thighs

As I sit here with my belly full of Kit Kat and water, anticipating/dreading this drive home, this yellow string of misogyny up my ass commonly referred to as a thong is reminding me that I am a woman, a sexy one with a little too much cushion in some areas, but just enough for he who gets all he needs from it and then some. Some days I forget that I am more than a pair of hands to pick the little one up out of his crib in the morning, more than those same hands that cut carrots and chicken legs, wash dishes in the evening, and caress my lover to sleep in the evening.

So although it’s a little too hot and I want to step out of this restricting piece of lace, I’ll keep it on to make myself remember the lusciousness.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. LaNeshe
    Jul 22, 2011 @ 16:55:16

    *like*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

